Field GuideCollege Station Near Texas A&MAny budgetFall 2027
All apartments

21 Gramercy Park

21 Gramercy Park outdoor pool and surrounding apartment buildings
Photo: 21 Gramercy Park official photography

21 Gramercy Park Drive, Bryan, TX 77802

Ask for Fall 2027 rent

Contact the property for room options and lease terms.

Where you’ll be

21 Gramercy Park Drive, Bryan, TX 77802 · 4.1 mi straight-line to MSC · 100 min walk

Map loads when it comes into view.

What to expect

Laundry
Washer and dryer

Apartment amenity list · Checked · Operator source

Parking
Garage parking offered

Community amenity list · Checked · Operator source

Internet and utilities
Greystar lists usage-based electricity and water/sewer, plus monthly per-unit trash charges of $3 for administration, $20 for doorstep service and $15 for hauling.

Current operator fee disclosure. Fall 2027 applicability is unconfirmed. · Checked · Operator source

Fall 2027 layouts
Quote pending
Bus, food and campus routes
See Life here

Compare utilities and separate bills

Cost checklist

Ask for the exact room’s dated rate, deposits, utilities, parking and when each charge comes due.

Life here

Try the routes you’ll use from this address.

Bus routes that list a stop at Zachry

The published routes for the two nearest stops give no separate boarding stop for Zachry. Check the live route map for connections.

Nearest listed AggieSpirit stops

AggieSpirit feed Sep 6, 2026 – Dec 10, 2026 · Checked . Stop lists show service across the feed period. Confirm trip direction and departure in the live route map. Published schedule data

Find departures from April Bloom - Outbound

Walk or bike to campus

Rounded times use mapped walking and biking paths. Open directions for the current route. Checked · © OpenStreetMap contributors

Campus route sources

The model uses the nearest connected paths and excludes gaps between pins and paths, crossing delays and closures. Route data · ODbL 1.0 · Fix the map

Campus food closest to this address

Checked · Campus dining map

Room options and availability

Fall 2027 · Quote pending · Checked

A term-matched operator rate for Fall 2027 is still pending. Check the leasing portal

Property listing notes

August 2027 is selectable in the inquiry form. Fall 2027 quotes and inventory remain pending.

Greystar’s wider date field is part of an inquiry form. The operator’s Fall 2027 rent and payment calendar remain pending.

Sources

Fees and deposits

The Sept. 24, 2026 guide lists move-in fees, $74.59 in monthly fixed charges and 14 additional optional or situational charges.

See 27 documented fee entries
  • Trash Administrative Fee

    $3

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Trash Services - Doorstep

    $20

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Trash Services - Hauling

    $15

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Community Amenity Fee

    $30

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Pest Control Services

    $4

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Pest Control Administrative Fee

    $2.59

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Utility - Electric

    Amount varies

    Monthly usage · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit. Paid to a third party.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Utility - Water/Sewer

    Amount varies

    Monthly usage · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per unit. Submetered.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Renters Liability Insurance - Third Party

    Amount varies

    Monthly · Required · Current property disclosure; lease-year applicability unverified

    Per leaseholder; amount varies based on coverage.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Application Fee

    $65

    At application per applicant · Required · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide

    Nonrefundable. Fall 2027 applicability unpublished.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Administrative Fee

    $150

    At move-in per unit · Required · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide

    Nonrefundable. Fall 2027 applicability unpublished.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Security Deposit

    $200–$600

    At application per unit · Required · Refundable · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide

    Refundable. Amount depends on plan and screening. Fall 2027 applicability unpublished.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Rental Home Upgrade

    $40

    Monthly for selected upgrade · Conditional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide

    Included in all 38 current operator-map totals, in addition to $74.59 fixed monthly fees. The fee guide ties it to selected upgrades. Fall 2027 applicability unpublished.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Garage parking

    $100–$200

    Monthly per rentable item · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Subject to availability. Amount varies by rentable item size.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Pet deposit

    $300–$600

    At move-in per unit · Optional · Refundable · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Guide lists the per-unit basis. The lease may assess by pet or unit.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Pet fee

    $300

    At move-in per unit · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    For an authorized pet.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Pet rent

    $25–$50

    Monthly per pet · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    For an authorized pet.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Renters liability and contents program

    $14.5

    Monthly per unit · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Property program. See the separate third-party coverage requirement.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Short-term rental charge

    $150–$200

    Monthly per leaseholder · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Varies with lease length and availability.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Storage space rental

    $20–$30

    Monthly per rentable item · Optional · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Subject to availability. Amount varies by rentable item size.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Access device replacement

    $10–$100

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Amount varies by device type.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Late fee

    9.99%

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    The guide does not specify the calculation base.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Lease violation

    $25–$100

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Amount varies by the type of violation.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Reletting fee

    85%

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    The guide does not specify the calculation base.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Renters liability non-compliance

    $10.75

    Per occurrence, monthly or occasional · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    Applies when required liability coverage lapses.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Resident change fee

    $250

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    For a leaseholder change during the term.

    Checked · Fee source

  • Returned payment fee

    $50

    Per occurrence · Situational · Sept. 24, 2026 operator fee guide. Fall 2027 applicability unconfirmed.

    For a returned payment.

    Checked · Fee source

Payment dates

Monthly conventional rate frequency; Fall 2027 payment schedule unavailable

  • Conventional lease

    Current conventional inventory; Fall 2027 applicability unverified

    Monthly

    Conventional rents are advertised monthly. The public date picker stops before Fall 2027. An issued quote ID is required to retrieve a specific lease quote.

    Payment source
Quote pendingView lease